The Bishop and Cathedral Chapter:

The Bishop

Vacancy in See

Bishop's Chaplain

Father Michael Bryden

Bishop's Secretary
Mrs Lorna Cook

Bishop's Office contact 01624 622108 or secretary@sodorandman.im

The Chapter

The Very Revd Nigel Godfrey - Dean of the Cathedral Parish and Vicar of the Parish of the West Coast serving Dalby, Kirk Michael, Patrick and St John’s

The Revd Canon Janice Ward - Canon of St Columba

The Revd Canon Joe Heaton - Canon of St German

The Greater Chapter includes the Chapter and: 

Mrs Elaine Aulton

Miss Gill Poole

 

Canon Miss Judith Ley - Roman Catholic, Canon Communications

Monsignor John Devine - Roman Catholic

Staff Contact Details

Cathedral Team: 

The Dean:
Cathedral Isle of Man is led by the Dean - the Very Revd Nigel Godfrey.
Contact – 01624 844830 or dean@cathedral.im
Dean’s PA: Helen Parry
Contact 07624 482516 or deanpa@cathedral.im

Curate: Revd Mark Radcliffe

Contact 07624 338738 curate@cathedral.im

Administration:

General enquiries  Val Garrett
Contact – 07624 241227 or admin@cathedral.im

Churchwardens:

Nik White

Tracy Williams

Contact email: wardens@cathedral.im

Life Events: 

Weddings:
Cathedral Office  01624 844830 or admin@cathedral.im

Baptisms:

Helen Parry 07624 482516 deanpa@cathedral.im

Funerals:


The Very Revd Nigel Godfrey
Contact 01624 844830 or admin@cathedral.im

Worship and Music: 

Director of Music:
Dr Peter Litman is Director of Music and Cathedral Organist.
Contact – 07624 226356 or music@cathedral.im

Associate Organist: Stuart Corrie

Tower Bells

Contact: Jackie Allen: jackieaalin@googlemail.com

The St German’s Cathedral Foundation for Music and the Arts registered charity No 1078

Chair Ian Thompson

Contact on 01624 814152

Friends of Cathedral Music

Contact: Elisabeth Dellborg on  01624 843940 or elisabeth_dellborg@outlook.com

Connect Group (Bible Study)

Contact: Mary Biggart on 01624 840804

Church Life: 

Cathedral Bookings:
Val Garrett
Contact: 07624 241227 garrett.val3@gmail.com

Cemetery:
Annette Thackray – Clerk to Burial Authority
Contact – 01624 813080 or cemeteryclerk@manx.net 
Mobile - 07624 465184

Corrin Hall Bookings:
Moira Hall
Contact – 07624 421887 

Electoral Roll Officer:
Val Garrett
Contact – garrett.val3@gmail.com

Exhibitions:

Rosemary Clarke

Contact: Rosemary Clarke rosemary.clarke@googlemail.com

Hospitality

Helen Parry

Contact: 07624 482516 or deanpa@cathedral.im

Flowers

Jill Christian

Contact: 01624 842118 or mrkevciom@yahoo.co.uk

Caterpillar Club

Contact: Revd Mark Radcliffe curate@cathedral.im mobile 07624 338738

The Big Table Café

Contact the Office on 01624 844830

Mothers’ Union
Sue Exley– Branch Leader
Contact:  07624 332622 spexley@gmail.com

Pastoral Care:
Helen Parry
Contact – 07624 482516 or pastoral@cathedral.im

Cathedral Parish / Clerk to Chapter:
Jill Christian
Contact – 01624 842118 or mrkevciom@yahoo.co.uk

Safeguarding and Safer Recruiting Officer:

Tracy Williams tiw65@hotmail.com

Parish Stewardship

Finance:
Contact: Office 01624 844830

Eco-Church

Contact Rosemary Clarke on rosemary.clarke@googlemail.com

Communications: 

Communications:
Val Garrett / Dr Peter Litman

Contact: admin@cathedral.im

              music@cathedral.im

Sunday Link:
Dr Peter Litman
Contact - stgermanslink@gmail.com

The Cathedral Quarter Trust registered charity No 1094:

Administrator:
Val Garrett
Contact – 01624 844830 or 07624 241227  or info@cathedral.im