The Bishop and Cathedral Chapter:

The Bishop

The Right Revd Peter Eagles

Bishop's Chaplain

Revd Ben Bradshaw

chaplain@sodorandman.im 

Bishop's Secretary
Mrs Lorna Cook

Bishop's Office contact 01624 622108 or secretary@sodorandman.im

The Chapter

The Very Revd Nigel Godfrey - Dean of Cathedral Isle of Man, Vicar of the Parish of the West Coast serving Dalby, Kirk Michael, Patrick, Peel and St Johns

The Venerable Andrew Brown - Archdeacon of Man and Vicar of St George and All Saints Douglas

The Revd Canon John Coldwell - Canon of St Patrick 

The Revd Canon Janice Ward - Canon of St Columba

The Revd Canon Joe Heaton - Canon of St German

The Greater Chapter includes the Chapter and: 

Honorary Canons

Mrs Elaine Aulton

Miss Gill Poole

 

Lay/Ecumenical Canons

Canon Miss Judith Ley - Roman Catholic, Canon Communications

The Revd Canon Dawn Mather - United Reformed Church

Monsignor John Devine - Roman Catholic

Staff Contact Details

Cathedral Team: 

The Dean:
Cathedral Isle of Man is led by the Dean - the Very Revd Nigel Godfrey.
Contact – 01624 844830 or dean@cathedral.im
Dean’s PA: Helen Parry
Contact 07624 482516 or deanpa@cathedral.im
Curate:Reverend Ruth Walker
Contact 07624 453008 or curate@cathedral.im

Administration:

General enquiries  Val Garrett
Contact – 07624 241227 or admin@cathedral.im

Churchwardens:

Mrs Pip Hansbury
Contact piphansbury@manx.net

Life Events: 

Weddings:
Rev Colin Fleetney and Joan Fleetney
Contact: Tel 01624 835249

Baptisms:
Lynne Heath
Contact – 01624 843606 or lynneheath@suremail.im

Funerals:
The Very Revd Nigel Godfrey
Contact 01624 844830 or admin@cathedral.im

Cathedral Chaplain:
Rev Colin Fleetney
Contact: 01624 835249

Worship and Music: 

Director of Music:
Dr Peter Litman is Director of Music and Cathedral Organist.
Contact – 07624 226356 or music@cathedral.im

Organ Scholar:

Church Life: 

Cathedral Bookings:
Val Garrett
Contact: 07624 241227 garrett.val3@gmail.com

Cemetery:
Annette Thackray – Clerk to Burial Authority
Contact – 01624 813080 or cemeteryclerk@manx.net 
Mobile - 07624 465184

Corrin Hall Bookings:
Moira Hall
Contact – 07624 421887 

Electoral Roll Officer:
Val Garrett
Contact – garrett.val3@gmail.com

Exhibitions:
The Very Revd Nigel Godfrey
Contact – 01624 844830 or dean@cathedral.im

Finance:
Alison Brand
Contact –   finance@cathedral.im

Hospitality including flowers
Helen Parry
Contact – 07624 482516 or  hospitality@cathedral.im  

Mothers’ Union
Sue Exley– Branch Leader
Contact:  07624 332622 spexley@gmail.com

Pastoral Care:
Helen Parry
Contact – 01624 842240 or pastoral@cathedral.im

PCC Secretary:
Jill Christian – Parish of the West Coast
Contact – 01624 842118 or mrkevciom@yahoo.co.uk

Residential Homes and Elderly:
Marion Wood
Contact – 01624 843382 

Safeguarding Officer:
Christiane Litman
Contact – 07624 271326 or safe.stgermans@gmail.com

Parish Stewardship:
Helen Parry
Contact – 01624 842240 finance@cathedral.im  

Communications: 

Communications:
Val Garrett / Dr Peter Litman

Contact: admin@cathedral.im

              music@cathedral.im

Sunday Link:
Dr Peter Litman
Contact - stgermanslink@gmail.com

Cathedral Quarter Trust: 

Administrator:
Val Garrett
Contact – 01624 844830 or 07624 241227  or campaign@cathedral.im